Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ocean Music Library Vol.5 Rebirth Sample Pack

Ocean Music Library Vol.5 Rebirth Sample Pack

Compositions you can chop and flip, or simply drag in and get creating!
Regular price $29.99
Regular price Sale price $29.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Preview Pack
View full details

A Preview Of What’s Inside

I'll be on my way

Ancient Cave

Reddit Thread

What’s inside Ocean’s Music Library Vol.5 Rebirth Sample Pack?

  • 11 Compositions, all labelled with BPM

Click the ADD TO CART below to download instantly!

Frequently Asked Questions!

How will I receive the pack?

Immediately after purchase, we will send you a special link to download your pack.

Is this pack Royalty Free?

This pack is not 100% royalty free. If you land a major placement, please reach out for hassle-free clearance.

What if I don’t like the pack?

We at Tsunami Audio are so confident that you’ll love our sounds! If for some reason you don’t absolutely love the pack, send us an email within the first 30 days and we’ll send you a refund. No questions asked. No hard feelings.

Do I need any special software to use this pack?

Nope - our packs work with any DAW (Logic Pro X, Ableton, Fl Studio etc…)

How can I contact you?

If you need any help, send us an email - we’ll be happy to help.

  • Top Quality

    Amazing sounds for producers, by producers

  • Universally Compatible

    All our sounds work in every major DAW

  • Instant Access

    Get instant access to your packs

  • Royalty Free

    Keep 100% of your royalties, no hidden costs ever*